Expanding opportunities in America’s cities

Durban University of Technology

Durban, South Africa



The university offers undergraduate and graduate degrees in science, engineering and technology at multiple campuses in Durban and Pietermaritzburg, South Africa. This seven-year grant supports DUT’s participation in the new Kresge-Inyathelo Advancement Initiative, which focuses on improving institutional advancement capacity at four South African universities.